Physical Address

5th Floor, Hill House,
De Smidt Str., Green Point,
Cape Town.

GPS: S33 54.839, E18 25.026

+27 21 425 9496

info@ikongroup.co.za

Elton Holland

Investment Sales

021 425 9496

elton@ikongroup.co.za

Peter Collins

Investment Sales

074 114 5593

peterc@ikongroup.co.za

Jerri Mperdempes

Corporate Leasing & Investment Sales

082 576 4074

jerri@ikongroup.co.za

Janet Lightbody

Retail Leasing and Investment Sales

082 469 6303

janet@ikongroup.co.za

Peter Holland

Investment Sales

060 679 8769

peter@ikongroup.co.za

Luke Anley-Eyre

Cape Town CBD & Periphery

082 550 5398

luke@ikongroup.co.za

Nina Steininger

Commercial & Industrial Broker

082 491 7885

nina@ikongroup.co.za

Ralph Lax

Southern Suburbs & CBD

083 226 7483

ralph@ikongroup.co.za

Chammy Holland

Montague Gardens & Killarney Gardens

083 555 4466

chammy@ikongroup.co.za

Leighton Peck

Southern Suburbs Commercial & Industrial

082 562 5547

leighton@ikongroup.co.za

Andrew Forbes

Century City

082 538 8238

andrew@ikongroup.co.za

Reneé Kruger

Sales & Leasing

083 623 4920

renee@ikongroup.co.za

Mary Holmes

PA / Office Manager

021 425 9496

mary@ikongroup.co.za